Exquisite Corpse

The collaboration of a lifetime! Dive into this wild ride that celebrates 20 years of Toonami.

Amon Tobin – Let’s Fight
Roland Gauthier – Executive Producer
Michael Kuehn – VFX Supervisor
Alex Tysowsky – Animation Director
Tiffany Navarro Purkeypile – Production Manager
Keith Sizemore – Animation
Eric Gordon – Look Development and Lighting
Terell Seitz – Comp
Chris Prynoski – Executive Producer
Shannon Prynoski – Executive Producer
Ben Kalina – Supervising Producer
Jennifer Ray – Producer
Simón Wilches-Castro – Director
Colin Fleming – Digital Compositing
Hinge Digital – CG
Edward Artinian – 2D EFX
Simón Wilches-Castro – 2D EFX
Henrique Barone
Sean Buckelew
Jesse James Dean
Ryan Gillis
Miguel Jiron
Alicja Jasina
Sean Glaze
David Reilly
Yawen Zheng
Katie Tamboer
Louis Morton
Edward Artinian
Kris Merc
Brian Smee
Grace Mi
Katrina Ruzics
Joseph Bennett
Quique Rivera
Einar Baldvin
Peter Millard
Jeanette Bonds
Shoko Hara
Grace Nayoon Rhee
Lee HardCastle
Robertino Zambrano
Alex Grigg
Guilherme Marcondes


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>