Ghost Voices

Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Official Music Video)


Director – Porter Robinson
Director of Photography – Scott Cunningham
Editors – Richard Alarcon, Ethan Chancer, Porter Robinson
Producer – Alexandra Thurmond
Executive Producer – Coleen Haynes, Aaron Greene, Neal O’Connor
Production Company – Maavven, Slush Management
Video Commissioner – Kate Miller
1st AC – Pergrin Jung
2nd AC – Henry Power
VFX – Ethan Chancer
VFX Supervisor – Eric Rosenfeld
Character Design – Mark Chang
Motion graphics – Hiroyuki Matsuki
Motion graphics/projections – Ryan Sciaino (Ghostdad)
Motion graphics – D.V. Caputo
Additional motion graphics – PICNIC
1st AD – Brady Heiser
DIT – Skylar Smith
Key Grip – Wadsworth Peters
Best Boy Grip – Jake Reeder
Grip – Daniel Vasquez
Gaffer – Chris Walters
Best Boy Electric – Tobias Levene
Electric – Ben Bowen
Projection Specialist – Quin Cabalquinto
Crane Technician – Craig Shumard
Crane Operator – Mike Leben
Production Designer – Briana Gonzales
Set Decorators – Jonnie Prey, Steff Walk
Stylist – Jillian Oliver
Makeup – Mynxii White
Makeup Assistant – Elaina Karras
Hair – Jake Gallagher
Choreographer – Nina McNeely
Production Assistants – Cornelius Gandy, Justin Langstaff, Hailey Magoon, Ellen Moore
Talent – Minji (Photogenics), V Nixie

By Virtual Self Records

recorded in present day / present time

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>