The Future of Music

Enter the world of Carré Bleu, an artist and composer who is shaping the music of tomorrow by creating gravity and time defying human instruments.
in this surreal pop mockumentary, Carré Bleu opens up about his exclusive music production methods.

Making of:

Full track by Polar Youth:

© Copyright Hello play! 2016

Director: Greg Barth
Original Musical Score: Polar Youth
Cast: Carré Bleu – Eryl Lloyd Parry, Balloon Popper – Will Vincent, Foam Falling – Lexi Jakk, Vacuum Player – Samuel Franck, Flying Vortex – Yingzhen Liu, Glass Smasher – David Moss, Stair Master – Tobias Rose
DoP: Pau Munoz
On set VFX Supervisor – Ronen Tanchum
Post Production and VR Technology – Phenomena Labs:
Effects – Ronen Tanchum
Compositor – Tal Baltuch
3D Tracking: Peanut – Amélie Guyot, Peregrine McCafferty
Additional VFX UK: Johannes Sambs
Gaffer: Max Halstead
Art Director: Will Vincent
Art Department:
Rosalind Gahamire, Isobel Irwin, Lauren Veevers,
Juhee Hahm, Clare Lewis, Clarissa Collins
Costumes provided by Mai Gidah
Additional Costumes: Juhee Hahm
Mix and Mastering – Nookaad Productions
Produced by Blinkink and Phenomena Labs
Agency – DIGIZIK:
Producers: Hugo Donkin, Greg Barth
Cameras and Lenses generously provided by SeeSense
Filmed at Clapham Road Studios
Executive Producers: James Stevenson Bretton, Bart Yates

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>